lockup_GoogleCloud_FullColor_rgb_139x24px

 

Threat detection & response virtual workshop

Join us to experience petabyte scale security analytics at the speed of search and discover the power of cloud native security orchestration, automation and response to make better and faster decisions to improve your security.

chron_vt_siemplify-1      

Part I: Detection and Response* 80 mins

  • Chronicle orientation through self-paced phishing and malware challenges
  • Remediation with the Siemplify orchestration, automation & response platform

Part II: Applied Threat Intelligence* 60 mins

  • Building detections using the MITRE ATT&CK framework
  • Converting major cyber attacks into actionable outcomes
  • VirusTotal lab session using LiveHunt to detect targeted malware attacks

*Register for either or both modules

Who should attend?

Threat hunters, incident response investigators and security operations analysts.

When?

English - EMEA, N. America, APAC   

  • May 5th 3:30pm AEST
  • May 26th 9:00am PDT | 12:00pm EDT 
  • Jul 6th 12.00pm BST | 1:00pm CEST

French - EMEA, E. Canada

  • Jun 9th 9:00am EDT | 3:00pm CEST 

Spanish - EMEA, LATAM

  • Jun 23rd 9:30am EDT | 3:30pm CEST